Paparazziiiii

I had my first day of Fashion Photography class today. It’s waaaay more advanced then I thought it would be so it’s definitly going to be a challenging course, but I’m still going to love it. We went out for a test shoot in Piazza Santa Croce which is just down the street from my classroom. We had to test different F Stops and aperatures and speeds. I learned more about my camera today then I have in the 3 years that I’ve had it.

So basically we walked around being paparazzi for an hour…here are some of my favorite shots from today:

Oops, he noticed!

Oops, he noticed!

A new friend I made

A new friend I made

Ran into Lexx outside the class building!

Ope! Ran into Lexx in the City on the way out of class

And Julie's in my class :)

Although she didnt include me in her blog about Fashion Photography, here’s a pic of Julie. She’s in my class. Hi Julie.

My pants kinda rocked today
My pants kinda rocked today

IMG_6455

I think Julie actually took this when she borrowed my camera but whataiiiirrr, I luhhh this

I think Julie actually took this when she borrowed my camera but whataiiiirrr, I luhhh this

so strong
so strong

those shoessss

those shoessss 

stripes & leather

stripes & leather

oh how cute

oh how cute

...aaaaand she noticed

…aaaaand she noticed

Leave a Reply

